A Dream Limousine

A Dream Limousine is located in the heart of the city Jacksonville, Florida to service clients with whatever limo service they need: airport transfers, tours of the city, parties, weddings and many other special occasions.

If you happen to live in Jacksonville, Florida or planning to go there on vacation or a business trip, there is nothing more satisfying than going around the city in a limousine, chauffeured by a friendly and professional limo driver to get you where you need to be on the dot. A Dream Limousine is located in the heart of the city to service clients with whatever limo service they need: airport transfers, tours of the city, parties, weddings and many other special occasions, or even just an ordinary ride made extraordinary by one of their elegant limousines.

 

Brand New Fleet of Limousines

 

 

A Dream Limousine has a fleet of almost all brand new limousines with very low mileages. As all vehicles presented at limoscanner.com it is intended to better serve clients and make them feel comfortable and luxurious throughout their ride.  TheDenali SUV limousine is the company’s newest addition their fleet, which is the only one in the whole city of Jacksonville. Their limousine service can take you around Jacksonville and other surrounding cities such as Miami, Ft. Lauderdale and many others.

A Limousine for Every Occasion

You don’t need a special occasion to ride a luxurious limousine. If you fancy a ride to work in a limousine, you can certainly do so, but if you are celebrating a milestone such as a birthday, wedding proposal or prom, let A Dream Limousine take you to your destination. You can arrange for food and drinks to be served in the limo to while away the time with your friends and family and so that you can enjoy the experience fully.

With limoscanner.com you can be assured that all our vendors provide you with extra high quality services such as  birthday, wedding proposal or prom packages.

The company’s newest limousine, the Denali SUV limo can accommodate up to 20 passengers, which is perfect for group outings such as proms, graduations, concerts and birthday parties. It will take you and your group on a ride around the city while you party the night away on board the limo, with food and drinks to keep you full.

Business trips are also made elegant and more comfortable with any of the limos in the company’s fleet. Visiting Jacksonville and nearby cities for business does not need to be a hassle from the airport, to the hotel, to your business meeting. A driver will arrive on your hotel on the dot, extending the best limo service you can ever look for. The company’s drivers are knowledgeable on the city’s traffic situation and which roads to best take to avoid getting stuck and traffic and making you late for your business appointment.

The company owns all of the limousines that they use for their varying services. Rates depend on several factors such as the type of limousine the client chose, the number of hours the limo will be used, among other things. Clients can reserve and book limo services online, and can rest assured that a driver will be there on the date and time itself. Should you require more time than the agreed number of hours to use the service, as long as there is no succeeding booking on the same limousine, the driver can accommodate your request, and the succeeding hours will be billed accordingly.

 

8 thoughts on “A Dream Limousine

  1. Very often I make business trips on work, as well as to the girlfriend on a visit. And throughout the long period of time for movement from the airport and on the city I order a limousine in the A Dream Limousine company through the http://limoscanner.com/partner/1091-a-dream-limousine/ service. It appears rather conveniently and cheap. For the first time I strongly worried that in case of registration of the request or after something will be not as I wanted. But it was in vain. I very much like their responsible and attentive attitude to the client. The request is accepted quickly, the car always comes net and comfortable in time. In salon of a limousine always conveniently and pleasantly as there is a minibar. And drivers always polite and friendly. During a trip I always experience only positive emotions. Very often to me there come drivers with good sense of humour thanks to what a trip to become not just good, but also cheerful and fascinating. With them I learn a lot of new about the city and its significant places. I am very happy with such service, and I will address only to this company further.

    Like

  2. Sometimes we all want to save our money, but it’s impossible. So the limousine ordering is not cheap thing for every people, but we want to surprise our loved ones, for example it’s so nice to see this car on birthday or hen party or when your man would like to invite you to restaurant. It’s so romantic and unforgetable in these cases.
    Of course it’s expensive but we have to pay for this moment, it can be only once in life like your wedding, birthday of your child, husband and so on. But sure I always pay attention for price, sometimes I can ask a little discount for me. So price is also important for family budget. I would like to recommend this company in SF, CA – http://limoscanner.com/partner/1798-elite-limo/. So nice and good limo service with great price, even you can ask a little discount, it’s real. Guys are nice and friendly, do their job the best. No doubt they are professionals.

    Like

  3. Having a ride on gorgeous Chrysler 300 whilst your boyfriend is making a proposal to you is just a dream coming true, isn’t it? For that special day my fiancé booked that limo through https://limoscanner.com/partner/1091-a-dream-limousine/ and it was definitely worth the money spent since we will never forget this day. Interior of the limo is absolutely stunning and you can enjoy drinks in the minibar. The driver was very polite and friendly; he was just a real gentleman! We will definitely use the Limoscanner service again when we make our wedding day arrangements and for the hen party prior to that.

    Like

  4. Having a ride on gorgeous Chrysler 300 whilst your boyfriend is making a proposal to you is just a dream coming true, isn’t it? For that special day my fiancé booked that limo through https://limoscanner.com/partner/1091-a-dream-limousine/ and it was definitely worth the money spent since we will never forget this day. Interior of the limo is absolutely stunning and you can enjoy drinks in the minibar. The driver was very polite and friendly; he was just a real gentleman! We will definitely use the Limoscanner service again when we make our wedding party arrangements and for the hen party prior to that.

    Like

  5. Well, yes, I have always loved the limo. Unfortunately, it is a pleasure not for everyone, but I always wanted to own wedding, we had a limo. When the time came, we tried to find the appropriate service and accidentally stumbled upon Limoscanner service. The site has been useful for me, I have to order. a huge number of limousines were presented. I have long could not be determined, but still chose this beautiful – https://limoscanner.com/partner-vehicle/4046-lincoln-town-car-wedding-limo-federal-limo/. We were satisfied. Until now, I remember feeling like a queen in it.
    Tools like. Clearly described the car are a lot of photos from all angles, the price that was acceptable to us. We received everything as agreed, no surprises – it made me happy. I’m sure I will use this service again, and maybe more than one. I advise!

    Like

  6. Indeed, in recent limousines becoming more popular with each passing day. and what beauties there sometimes. very pleasant to me, when everything inside is spacious, and have a place to relax with friends all sit down together. This creates a special atmosphere. especially cool when all these pleasures and beautiful music are added. and the driver is not the last role in this process. cool, when you speak politely, and without rudeness. and limousines usually working polite parents.
    but in general I like best black limuiny and periodically look for updates on the models of limousines market, very much I like them. all recently I looked at this site a beautiful model https://limoscanner.com/partner/4348-arkansas-limousine/ just there a link to the one I chose. model worthy for her I would be happy with the wind swept

    Like

    1. https://limoscanner.com/partner/1333-all-american-limousine/. I used this company to pick up my niece, her friend and their daughters who were going to a concert downtown Chicago. As they are not from a very small town, I was, naturally, concerned about their safety so the car was hired. The driver was not only on time but the car was stocked, he told them exactly where he would be and kept in touch with them via text the entire time to make sure they were ok and not lost..which was above and beyond anything I expected…. but it eased my mind when I was talking to her (I was out of town) and she said, “Our driver is texting us again to make sure we’re on the right path”. They all loved the personality of the driver and had an AWESOME time…! He took them from point A to point B safely, which gave me peace of mind! I ended up tipping the driver again for taking such good care of them! I would highly recommend this company! If I could figure out how to post the photo the girls sent me from inside the car…smiling, laughing and just having the best time… I would! This service is worth every penny and then some!

      Like

  7. https://limoscanner.com/partner/1333-all-american-limousine/. I used this company to pick up my niece, her friend and their daughters who were going to a concert downtown Chicago. As they are not from a very small town, I was, naturally, concerned about their safety so the car was hired. The driver was not only on time but the car was stocked, he told them exactly where he would be and kept in touch with them via text the entire time to make sure they were ok and not lost..which was above and beyond anything I expected…. but it eased my mind when I was talking to her (I was out of town) and she said, “Our driver is texting us again to make sure we’re on the right path”. They all loved the personality of the driver and had an AWESOME time…! He took them from point A to point B safely, which gave me peace of mind! I ended up tipping the driver again for taking such good care of them! I would highly recommend this company! If I could figure out how to post the photo the girls sent me from inside the car…smiling, laughing and just having the best time… I would! This service is worth every penny and then some!

    Like

Leave a Reply

